Term Dates

Term Dates

 

Term CommenceS Concludes
Term 2 2019 Monday 29 April Friday 5 July
Term 3 2019 Monday 29 July Friday 27 September
Term 4 2019 Monday 14 October Wednesday 11 December
Term 1 2020 Prep:
Tuesday 28 January

K, 7, 11, 12:
Wednesday 29 January

Pebbles, 1-6, 8-10:
Thursday 30 January
Thursday 9 April
Term 2 2020 Monday 27 April Friday 3 July
Term 3 2020 Monday 27 July Friday 25 September
Term 4 2020 Monday 12 October Friday 11 December